Football Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic

General information

Football Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic

994420_624065797630234_214197414_n

The independent Football Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic (FFKR) was established on February 25, 1992. In 1994 the FFKR became a full-fledged member of the International Football Federation (FIFA) and the Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

Since that time, a very important and crucial period in the history of the Kyrgyz football started. The football development model adapted to our realities has been actively developed without departing from the international standards.

Despite considerable financial and economic difficulties, the FFKR, however, holds annual national championships, participates in all international competitions. It constantly improves the system of education and training for football specialists: coaches, sports doctors, judges, football administrators, etc.

The Kyrgyzstan national football team is a regular participant of all international competitions held under the auspices of FIFA and AFC. Successful performances of the main national team in the “AFC Challenge Cup “in 2006 in Bangladesh, where our team took the third place, allowed it to improve its position in the FIFA ranking by 36 positions (119-th place among 204 is the best our rating).

1

The football champion of the Kyrgyzstan represents our country in the AFC President’s Cup. The “Dordoi” football club (Bishkek) won this Cup two times.

The futsal engaged people’s hearts in Kyrgyzstan. We have regular tournaments and championships among the fans of “small playground “. The futsal national team of Kyrgyzstan is a permanent participant of the Asian Championship, and is one of the four leading teams in the continent.

I would especially like to note the aspirations of our women’s football. In accordance with the FIFA’s recommendations regarding women’s football development, our federation conducts a full-fledged championship among women’s clubs. The national women’s football team has repeatedly competed in official and friendly international games.

We are proud that we kept the favorite kind of sport – the game of millions. And the FFKR made a lot of things, especially in recent years, thanks to the support of FIFA and AFC. The experts from these organizations regularly make visits to Kyrgyzstan, meet with our experts, and share the experience. The specialized football center was built through collaboration with FIFA, where the young players have a number of football fields (including artificial field), and all conditions for the successful training process have been created.

The best coaches involved in the AFC project receive a monthly cash allowance, as well as balls and outfit for their trainees. The Football Federation of the KR is always trying to support the various football clubs and regional federations. The training courses are held annually under the AFC licenses -“A”, “B” and “C”, which were already attended by more than 450 football experts. In 2011 two domestic coaches obtained “PRO” license for the first in history.

Among recent successes it is worth noting a 100% indicator in the qualifying tournament for the AFC Challenge Cup – 2014, which was held in the spring of 2013, in Bishkek. The Kyrgyzstan national football team defeated the national teams from Macau, Pakistan and Tajikistan, with the support of the home crowd and made a huge leap in the FIFA ranking, becoming the team of the month. In 2013, the National team for the first time in many years conducted training camp series in Bahrain, Kuwait and Turkey, which provided a good preparation for the Challenge Cup matches. Already in the summer-fall 2013 the national team will play a number of friendly games with European teams also, both as a guest and at home.

Федерация Футбола Кыргызской Республики

    Поиск

    Фотогалерея

    m02_21 dscn0419 dscn0049 dscn0248 img_6064 dscn0118

    Календарь

    April 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

    Партнёры

    Flag_of_FIFA.svg
    10930863_795462770490535_6826873518375806683_n
    legenda-logo-partner
    mol-bulak
    Газпром
    Eldorado1
    joma-logo
    tez-logo
    sputnik_logo
    Европа
    logo-fanat
    avisa-logo

Общая информация

 

Федерация футбола Кыргызской Республики

994420_624065797630234_214197414_n25 февраля 1992 года образовалась независимая Федерация футбола Кыргызской Республики (ФФКР). В 1994 году ФФКР становится полноправным членом Международной федерации футбола (ФИФА) и Азиатской футбольной Конфедерации (АФК).

С этого времени начинается очень важный и ответственный период в истории кыргызского футбола. Активно разрабатывается модель развития футбола адаптированная к нашим реалиям, не отходя от международных стандартов.

Несмотря на значительные финансовые и экономические трудности, ФФКР, тем не менее, ежегодно проводит национальные чемпионаты, участвует во всех международных соревнованиях. Постоянно совершенствует систему обучения и подготовки специалистов футбола: тренеров, спортивных врачей, судей, администраторов футбола и т.д..

Национальная сборная Кыргызстана постоянный участник всех международных соревнований проводимых под эгидой ФИФА и АФК. Удачные выступления главной сборной страны на «Кубке вызова АФК» в 2006 году в Бангладеш, где наша команда заняла третье место, позволила подняться в рейтинге ФИФА на 36 позиций (119 место среди 204 – наилучший наш рейтинг).

Чемпион Кыргызстана по футболу представляет нашу страну в Кубке Президента АФК. Дважды “Дордой” (Бишкек) завоевывал этот Кубок.

Всенародную любовь в Кыргызстане завоевал футзал. У нас проводятся регулярные турниры и чемпионаты среди любителей «маленькой площадки». Национальная сборная Кыргызстана по футзалу является постоянным участником чемпионатов Азии, и входит в четверку ведущих команд континента.

Особо хотелось бы отметить устремления нашего женского футбола. Согласно рекомендациям ФИФА по развитию женского футбола, наша федерация проводит полноценный чемпионат среди женских клубов. Сборная команда по женскому футболу неоднократно принимала участие в официальных и товарищеских международных играх.

1Наша гордость в том, что мы сохранили любимый вид спорта – игру миллионов. И многое, особенно в последние годы, ФФКР сделала благодаря поддержке ФИФА и АФК. Эксперты этих организаций регулярно бывают в Кыргызстане, встречаются с нашими специалистами, идет обмен опытом. Благодаря сотрудничеству с ФИФА был построен специализированный Футбольный центр, где в распоряжении молодых футболистов имеется ряд футбольных полей (включая искусственное), и созданы все условия для успешного тренировочного процесса.

Лучшие тренера, задействованные в проекте АФК получают ежемесячную денежную стипендию, а также мячи и экипировку для своих воспитанников. Федерация футбола КР всегда стремится поддерживать различные футбольные клубы и региональные федерации. Ежегодно проводятся обучающие курсы по лицензиям АФК – «А», «Б» и «С», в которых уже приняло участие более 450 футбольных специалистов. В 2011 году два отечественных тренера впервые получили лицензию «PRO».

Из последних успехов стоит отметить, стопроцентный показатель в Отборочном турнире Кубка Вызова АФК – 2014, который прошел весной 2013 года в Бишкеке. Национальная сборная Кыргызстана обыграла сборные Макао, Пакистана и Таджикистана, при поддержке родных трибун и сделала огромный скачок в рейтинге ФИФА, став командой месяца. В 2013 году, Национальная сборная впервые за долгие годы провела серию УТС в Бахрейне, Кувейте и Турции, что дало хорошую подготовку к матчам Кубка Вызова. Уже летом- осенью 2013 года сборная сыграет ряд товарищеских игр причем и с европейскими сборными, как в гостях так и дома.