Football Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic

Grassroots

fifa_e-grassroots_banner

2 events within the framework of the FIFA Grassroots/MA program will take place in the North of Kyrgyzstan from 13 to 17 May. The event is organized by the Football Federation of Kyrgyz Republic with technical assistance provided by FIFA.

Grassroots program is the Football for Everyone. Anyone in the age of 6 to 12 years old can take part in it. The values of the program are the reduction of racial, age, economic barriers between children of early age.

The purpose of such events is to improve basic skills in the game, as well as football promotion not only among young athletes playing football, but also among those who are not playing football.

The program of events is divided into 2 stages: the first stage is theoretical courses (13-14 May) that will be conducted in Bishkek. Theoretical courses will be held by the FIFA instructor specifically for coaches, sport instructors, and physical education teachers, who then will use methodology and knowledge acquired during the course, in practice. The second stage is practical. The practical stage implies festivals (15-17 May). The Grassroots Festival is a one-day event aimed at children who have never played football, or who are just starting to play it. The festival will be attended by boys and girls aged 6-12 years old.

Through the perfect balance between the games without instructions and technical exercises with instructions, through games with incomplete teams and technical exercises used during the Grassroots festivals, children will have an opportunity to enjoy the game, learn to play independently, learn social skills, and improve basic football skills.

And already in September 2014 it is planned to conduct similar Grassroots courses and festivals in the South of Kyrgyzstan.

Федерация Футбола Кыргызской Республики

    Поиск

    Фотогалерея

    m29_06 dscn0049 dscn0084_0 img_0941 m13_16 dscn9990

    Календарь

    April 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

    Партнёры

    Flag_of_FIFA.svg
    10930863_795462770490535_6826873518375806683_n
    legenda-logo-partner
    mol-bulak
    Газпром
    Eldorado1
    joma-logo
    tez-logo
    sputnik_logo
    Европа
    logo-fanat
    avisa-logo

Grassroots

fifa_e-grassroots_banner

С 13 по 17 мая на севере Кыргызстана пройдут сразу 2 мероприятия программы FIFA/MA Grassroots. Организатором мероприятия выступает Федерация футбола Кыргызской Республики при технической поддержке ФИФА.

Программа Grassroots — это Футбол для Всех.  Любой желающий в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет может принимать в ней участие. Ценностями программы являются сокращение расовых, возрастных, экономических барьеров между детьми раннего возраста.

Целью проведения подобных мероприятий являются улучшение базовых навыков игры, а также продвижение футбола не только среди юных спортсменов, играющих в футбол, но и тех, кто в него не играет.

Программа мероприятий поделена на 2 этапа: первый этап – теоретические курсы (13-14 мая), которые пройдут в Бишкеке. Теоретические курсы будут проведены инструктором ФИФА специально для тренеров, инструкторов по спорту и учителей физической культуры, которые потом будут использовать методику и знания, полученные во время курса, на практике. Второй этап – практический. Практический этап подразумевает фестивали (15-17 мая). Фестиваль Grassroots – это однодневное мероприятие, направленное на детей, которые никогда не играли в футбол, или которые только начинают играть в него. В фестивале примут участие мальчики и девочки в возрасте 6-12 лет.

Через идеальный баланс между играми без инструкций и техническими упражнениями с инструкциями, через игры неполными составами и техническими упражнениями, применяемыми во время Grassroots фестивалей, дети получат возможность насладиться игрой, научиться играть самостоятельно, обучиться социальным навыкам, и улучшить базовые футбольные навыки.

А уже в сентябре 2014 года планируется провести подобные Grassroots курсы и фестивали на юге Кыргызстана.